Habitat for Humanity Waukesha

Staff Directory

Diane McGeen


Diane McGeen - Executive Director

Diane is a lifelong resident of Waukesha and the proprietor of Summit Realty. She has served the Waukesha real estate industry and community for over 30 years. Diane is very active in the non-profit sector of Waukesha County including Christian ministry circles and Leadership Waukesha through the Waukesha County Business Alliance. Diane is also a strong supporter and patron of the arts organizations in Waukesha.


To make a donation of furniture, building materials or home goods to our ReStore, please contact the ReStore at (262) 662-6061 or restore@habitatwaukesha.org


Diane McGeen, Executive Director (262) 309-6025 x203
Benjamin Sheehan, Operations Manager (262) 309-6025 x205

Andy Vechart, Construction Manager (262) 309-6025 x204

Morgan Pfaff, Executive Assistant (262) 309-6025

Jessica Bauer-Phipps, Marketing & Resource Development Manager (262) 309-6025 x207

Karl Fechner, Home Repair Program Coordinator (262) 309-6025 x202

Tyler Iscra, Accounting and Data Coordinator (262) 309-6025 x206

Bob Landi, ReStore Manager (262)-662-6061


2017-2018 Board of Directors


President - Ericka Smith, Waterstone Mortgage

Vice President - Jim Gorman, St. Pauls United Church of Christ

Treasureer - Larry Dahl, County of Waukesha

Secretary - Mike Stratton, Town Bank



Katherine Andersen, Katherine L. Andersen, Attorney at Law

Greg Gapinski, Thought Dynamics & Shorewest Realtors

Aaron Melnarik, U.S. Bank

Sam Overton, Housing Resources Inc.
Chris Rosene, Berghammer Construction

Greg Young, Brookdale Senior Living

Brian Zimmerman, Hurtado Zimmerman SC


Make a Donation