For general calls to our Affiliate Office, please dial (262) 309-6025.   For general calls to the ReStore, please dial (262) 662-6061.

Office Staff

Sara Clark

Director of Operations, Acting CEO

Kelly M. Gerlach

Director of Development

Family Services Manager

Sara Jane Caracci

Johanna Kaye

Volunteer & Community Outreach Manager

ReStore Manager

Dennis Mulcahy

ReStore Staff

Assistant ReStore Manager

Zahava Starks

Construction Staff

Tim Scott, Sr.

Construction Manager

Kevin Clarkowski

Site Supervisor

Board of Directors


President: Aaron Melnarik, U.S. Bank

Vice President: Greg Young, Brookdale Senior Living

Past President: Ericka Smith, Waterstone Mortgage

Treasurer: Michael Stover, Waterstone Mortgage

Secretary: Chase Kostichka, First Business Bank


Member at Large: Greg Gapinski, Thought Dynamics & Shorewest Realtors

Member at Large: Brian Zimmerman, Hurtado Zimmerman SC

Member at Large: Jennifer Walmer, Wisconsin Title, Closing and Credit Services

Member at Large: Nickolas Wagner, Racine Metal-Fab

Member at Large: Warren Widicus, WWidicus Consulting, LLC

Member at Large: Mike Van Someren, David | Kuelthau

Learn more about Habitat for Humanity of Waukesha County as an organization.

About Us

Visit this section for details on what Habitat is all about and what it takes to become one of our future homeowners. 

Habitat 101

Check out our Newsroom for the latest information about our involvement in the community. 


Habitat for Humanity of Waukesha County

2020 Springdale Rd.

Waukesha, WI 53186



Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

© 2020 Habitat for Humanity of Waukesha County
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Waukesha ReStore

2120 E. Moreland Blvd.

Waukesha, WI 53186



ReStore Hours

Tuesday-Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Sunday-Monday:    Closed